Calle von der Lüneburger Heide

Landesgruppen

 Niedersachsen
 Stefan Katt
 Retzien 1
 29570 Rosche
 Mobil: 0160 4469600
 Fax:      05863 1385
 E-Mail: stefan.katt@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-niedersachsen.de

 Bayern
 Günther Schneider
 Wiesensteiger Str. 8
 72589 Westerheim
 Mobil: 0171 3113434
 Fax:      07333 9546203
 E-Mail guenther.schneider@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-bayern.de

 Nord
 Thorsten Hübner
 Barkauer Str. 36
 24220 Schönhorst
 Mobil: 0173 2435645
 E-Mail: thorsten.huebner@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-nord.de

 Südwest
 Michael Meny
 Heiligenberg 7
 75031 Eppingen
 Tel.: 07262 6091340
 Fax: 07262 2069570
 E-Mail: michael.meny@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-suedwest.de

 Nordhrein-Westfalen
 Dr. Walter Driessen
 Hövel 18 
 48301 Nottuln
 Mobil:  0151 27190725
 E-Mail: walter.driessen@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-nrw.de

 Hessen
 Heinz Jeuck
 Heckholzhäuser Str. 44 
 65620 Waldbrunn-Lar
 Tel.:  06479 400
 E-Mail: heinz.jeuck@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-lg-hessen.de

 Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
 Brigitte Colling
 Unterer Brunnenweg 22 
 66424 Homburg
 Tel.:  06841 63737
 Fax: 06841 175577
 E-Mail: brigitte.colling@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-rlp-sl.de

 Sachsen-Anhalt
 Ditmar Schuch
 Eickendorfer Strasse 4 
 39435 Borne
 Tel.:      039263 30625
 Mobil: 0162 3250006
 E-Mail: ditmar.schuch@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-sachsen-anhalt.de

 Thüringen
 Kurt Franke
 Zeulenrodaer Str. 21 
 99091 Erfurt-Gispersleben
 Tel.: 0361 7912613
 E-Mail: kurt.franke@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-thueringen.de

 Ost
 Sandra Jeremiasch
 Lietze 4
16827  Zippelsförde
 Mobil 0173 7534783
 E-Mail: sandra.jeremiasch@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 https://www.weimaraner-lg-ost.de