Banner

Landesgruppen

Nord

Thorsten Hübner

 

Barkauer Str. 36
24220 Schönhorst

Tel. : 0173-2435645
Email:thorsten.huebner@weimaraner-klub.ev
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-nord.de

 

Niedersachsen

Jutta Harbecke

 

Sandstraße 21A
27211 Bassum
Tel.: 04241 1257
Fax: 04241 5376
Email: jutta.harbecke@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-niedersachsen.de

 

Nordrhein - Westfalen

Tanja Breu-Knaup

 

Im Kettelbach 69
58135 Hagen
Tel.: 02331 / 46761
Fax: 02331/ 4734591
Email: tanja.breu-knaup@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-nrw.de

 

Hessen

Heinz Jeuck komm.

 

Heckholzhäuser  Straße  44,
65620 Waldbrunn-Lahr   ,
Tel.:
Telefon: 06479 400
Email: heinz.jeuck@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-lg-hessen.de

 

Südwest

Michael Meny

 

Heiligenberg 7,
75031 Eppingen,
Tel. 07262-6091340
Fax 07262/2069570
Email: michael.meny@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner suedwest.de

 

Bayern

Wolfgang Zankl

 

Ettaler Str 8,
82490 Farchant
Tel.: 0172 / 8206048
Tel.: 08821 / 98870
Fax: 08821 / 988720
Email: wolfgang.zankl@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-bayern.de

 

Thüringen

Kurt Franke

 

Zeulenrodaer Str. 21,
99091 Erfurt-Gispersleben,
Tel. 0361 / 7912613
Email: kurt.franke@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-thueringen.de

 

Sachsen - Anhalt

Sandra Jeremiasch

 

Lietze 4,
16827 Zippelsförde
Tel: 0173/ 75 34 783
Email: sandra.jeremiasch@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: https://www.weimaraner-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Rheinland - Pfalz/Saarland

Brigitte Colling

 

Unterer Brunnenweg 22,
66424 Homburg
Tel.:06841/63737
Fax:06841/175577
Email: brigitte.colling@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-rlp-sl.de